C02392-2019

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Apr 12, 2019

2. SEC Identification Number 97869

3. BIR Tax Identification No. 000-486-050

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter BDO LEASING AND FINANCE, INC.

 Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation Metro Manila, Philippines

6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)

7. Address of principal office

No. 12 ADB Avenue, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City, Philippines Postal Code 1554

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code (632) 688-1288

Former name or former address, if changed since last report N/A

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstand	
Common Shares	2 162 475 312	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

Item 4 and Item 9

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.



BDO Leasing and Finance, Inc. BLFI

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the 2019 Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors

Background/Description of the Disclosure

At the organizational

meeting of the Board of Directors of BDOLF held immediately after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting, the newly-elected members of the Board of Directors elected/appointed the following persons to the various positions set forth below:

A. Chairman, Vice Chairman and Lead Independent Director

Ms. Teresita T. Sy - Chairperson
Mr. Roberto E. Lapid
- Vice Chairman
Ms. Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus - Lead Independent
Director

B. Advisor to the Board

Atty. Edmundo L.

C. Composition of Board Committees

Executive Committee

1. Nestor V. Tan - Chairman

2. Antonio N. Cotoco -

Vice Chairman

3. Teresita T. Sy - Member

4. Roberto E. Lapid -

Member

5. Walter C. Wassmer - Member

Board Audit Committee

 Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus - Chairperson/Independent Director
 Jesse H.T. Andres - Member/Independent Director

Jesse H. I. Andres - Member/Independent Director
 3.

Vicente S. Pérez, Jr. - Member/Independent Director

Corporate
Governance Committee

Jesse H.T. Andres - Chairman/Independent
Director

2. Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus - Member/Independent Director 3.

Vicente S. Pérez, Jr. - Member/Independent Director

Nomination Committee

1. Jesse H.T. Andres - Chairman/Independent Director

2. Antonio N. Cotoco - Member/Non-Executive Director

3. Ma.

Leonora V. De Jesus - Member/Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

1. Vicente S. Pérez, Jr. - Chairman/Independent Director

2. Nestor V. Tan - Member/Executive Director

3. Jesse H.T.

Andres - Member/Independent Director

Related Party Transactions Committee

Jesse H.T. Andres - Chairman/Independent Director

2. Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus - Member/Independent Director

3.
Jeci A. Lapus - Member/Non-Executive Director
4. Antonio N. Cotoco Advisor

D. Corporate Officers

Mr. Roberto E. Lapid President
Atty. Joseph Jason M. Natividad - Corporate
Secretary
Atty. Ma. Cecilia S. Santos - Assistant Corporate
Secretary
Mr. Luis S. Reyes, Jr. - Treasurer
Ms. Angelita C. Tad-y Chief Risk & Compliance Officer

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in the Listed Company		Nature of Indirect	
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership	
Teresita T. Sy	Chairperson	100	0		
Roberto E. Lapid	Vice Chairman & President	100	0		
Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus	Lead Independent Director	100	0		
Joseph Jason M. Natividad	Corporate Secretary	. 0	. 0	the effective income distribution plans are entirely distribution to many making being site income.	
Ma. Cecilia S. Santos	Assistant Corporate Secretary	0	0		
Luis S. Reyes, Jr.	Treasurer	0	0		
Angelita C. Tad-y	Chief Risk & Compliance Officer	0	0		

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Executive Committee	Nestor V. Tan	Chairman
"	Antonio N. Cotoco	Vice Chairman
"	Teresita T Sy	Member
"	Roberto E. Lapid	Member
11	Walter C. Wassmer	Member
Board Audit Committee	Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus	Chairperson/Independent Director
"	Jesse H.T. Andres	Member/Independent Director
11	Vicente S. Pérez, Jr.	Member/Independent Director
Corporate Governance Committee	Jesse H.T. Andres	Chairperson/Independent Director
"	Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus	Member/Independent Director
"	Vicente S. Pérez, Jr.	Member/Independent Director
Nomination Committee	Jesse H.T. Andres	Chairperson/Independent Director
1	Antonio N. Cotoco	Member/Non-Executive Director
"	Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus	Member/Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Vicente S. Pérez, Jr.	Chairperson/Independent Director
"	Nestor V. Tan	Member/Executive Director
"	Jesse H.T. Andres	Member/Non-Executive Director
Related Party Transactions	Jesse H.T. Andres	Chairperson/Independent Director
•	Ma. Leonora V. De Jesus	Member/Independent Director
•	Jeci A. Lapus	Member/Non-Executive Director
1	Antonio N. Cotoco	Advisor

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

Other Relevant Information		
-		
filed on behalf by:		
Filed on behalf by: Name	Elmer Serrano	